Brokerage

The team at the Ott Group strives to deliver results that cater to the specific interests of each individual client. Our innovative marketing approach, and passion for building meaningful relationships, allows us to provide exceptional yet personalized experiences.

Find out more
Management

From budgeting and maintenance, to administration and operations, we work with you to sustain and improve the overall value of your properties and real estate investments through professional organization and management services.

Find out more
Appraisal

We can determine the value of your property based on a thorough inspection and analysis of the current trends within the market. Through this comprehensive assessment, we can gain a better understanding of the realistic potential of your property.

Find out more
Development

Bring your real estate ventures to life with our team of experienced and creative developers who handle the renovation of existing buildings and properties, as well as the planning and constructing of brand new development projects.

Find out more
Investment

Our team values trust and transparency when it comes to building purposeful relationships with our clients. We can give you the reliable assistance needed to acquire, manage, or sell your property investments even within the most competitive industries.

Find out more

Vertrieb

Das Ott Team möchte Ergebnisse liefern, die auf die besonderen Erwartungen des einzelnen Kunden ausgerichtet sind. Dank unseres innovativen Vermarktungskonzepts und unserer Leidenschaft für den Aufbau bedeutsamer Geschäftsbeziehungen können wir außergewöhnliche und gleichzeitig individuell zugeschnittene Kundenerlebnisse anbieten.

Vertrieb
Verwaltung

Ob Budgetierung und Instandhaltung oder Verwaltung und Betrieb – wir arbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihnen daran, den Gesamtwert Ihrer Grundstücks- und Immobilieninvestitionen durch professionelle Organisation und Managementleistungen zu erhalten und zu steigern.

Verwaltung
Bewertung

Wir ermitteln den Wert Ihrer Immobilie auf der Grundlage einer eingehenden Untersuchung und Analyse der aktuellen Markttrends. Durch diese umfassende Beurteilung gewinnen wir ein besseres Verständnis für das realistische Potenzial Ihrer Immobilie.

Bewertung
Entwicklung

Erwecken Sie Ihre Immobilienvorhaben zum Leben. Unser Team aus erfahrenen und kreativen Entwicklern nimmt die Erneuerung bestehender Gebäude und Immobilien sowie die Planung und den Bau brandneuer Entwicklungsprojekte in die Hand.

Entwicklung
Investitionen

Beim Aufbau zielorientierter Geschäftsbeziehungen mit unseren Kunden setzt unser Team auf Vertrauen und Transparenz. Wir sind Ihr zuverlässiger Partner, wenn es darum geht, Ihre Immobilieninvestition zu erwerben, zu verwalten oder zu verkaufen – sogar in stark wettbewerbsorientierten Industriezweigen.

Investitionen